April 2021
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

THIS APRIL, TUNE IN TO ALL YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIES,

THIS APRIL, TUNE IN TO ALL YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIES,

COMEDIES, EXCLUSIVE SERIES AND CARTOON SHOWS FROM VIACOMCBS

TREAT YOURSELF TO YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIES, SHOWS, AND CARTOONS ON PARAMOUNT+ AND NICKELODEON BRANDS ON OSN THIS RAMADAN

1920- (1).jpg

Middle East – April 2021: ViacomCBS Networks are dedicating April to their fans with spectacular new and exclusive shows, movies, and events across its world-famous brands, available in the region on OSN.

Paramount+ announces two new and exclusive series “68 WHISKEY”, and “FUGITIVE LOVE” this April.
Nickelodeon is taking things up a notch this April with their brand-new series premiere “SIDE HUSTLE”.

DOWNLOAD ASSETS HERE

Paramount+ continues expanding and diversifying its extensive selection of exclusive shows and movies. Kicking April off with an action-packed dark comedy drama “68 WHISKEY” from award-winning Executive Producers Brian Grazer and Ron Howard, with diverse characters, personal storylines, and dynamic plot twists all blended into perfect entertainment. This Ramadan will Omar’s daughter finally learn the truth, where the lines between hate, and love, past and present, life, and death are being blurred? Find out on the Paramount+ new and exclusive show “FUGITIVE LOVE”. The show will be available in Arabic Dub & English & Arabic subtitles exclusively on Paramount+. In the ‘30 all new episodes of “Nina” this month, Nina begins to question if she was adopted and with her newly found friendship with Mara, she goes on a mission to uncover the truth, not knowing that Mara is secretly sabotaging everything she does. Tune in to stay in the loop with everything “Nina” this Ramadan. The show will be available in Arabic Dub & English & Arabic subtitles exclusively on Paramount+. Watch Hugo as he continues to struggle to balance his life as a single father and a professional womanizer for his cousin Gloria in the New season of “The Man of Your Dreams” exclusively on Paramount+. There’s something for everyone to love on Paramount+ this month ranging from award-winning movies such as “The Hurt Locker”, “No Country for Old Men”, and “Crash”, to “Terminator Genisys”, and “Disturbia” for the thrill seekers, and finally one of the biggest supernatural horror franchises is coming to Paramount+ for horror fans with “Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones”, and “Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension”.

Nickelodeon is taking it to the next level this month with “100% SpongeBob SquarePants” special weekend marathons. Starting April 9th. Tune in every Friday & Saturday at 03:00 PM KSA / 04:00 PM UAE to catch continuous stream of different themes of ‘SpongeBob SquarePants’ with the “100% SpongeBob” Special Weekend Marathons. This month Nickelodeon also brings to you “Weekend Catch Up Marathons”, for those of you that missed your favorite shows. Watch “Danger Force” and “The Substitute”, starting on the 2nd of April tune in every Friday at 01:00 PM KSA / 02:00 PM UAE. Don’t forget to celebrate this Ramadan with Nickelodeon’s “Special TV Movies”, have a blast watching smash hits like “Blurt!”, “Bixler High Private Eye”, “Legend of the Hidden Temple”, and “The Boy Who Cried Werewolf”, every Friday at 04:35 PM KSA / 5:35 PM UAE starting on the 9th of April. Make sure to tune in to the Brand-New Series Premiere of “Side Hustle”. The show follows two best friends, smart and sarcastic Lex and confident and tough Presley, as they devise a plan to make money when fireworks accidentally destroy a boat belonging to the dad of their quirky friend and neighbor, Munchy. Airing on the 11th of April from Sunday to Thursday at 05:25 PM KSA / 06:25 PM UAE.

NickToons listened to their fans by bringing in only the biggest hit shows this month. Strap in for two back-to-back episodes of “SpongeBob SquarePants” all week long, starting the 1st of April at 06:00 PM KSA / 07:00 PM UAE. Tune in to “The Casagrandes” on April 5th and explore the thrills and adventures of the big city life with Ronnie Anne and her big family every Monday to Sunday at 05:35 PM KSA / 06:35 PM UAE. Get a taste of the chaos and fun of what it’s like to grow up in a big family by tuning in to “The Loud House” and catch a different character stunt every week starting Monday 5th of April at 07:30 PM KSA / 08:30 PM UAE. Last but not least, embark on a journey to learn a new thing or two about life and friendship along the way, and help save the day with “Dorg Van Dango” and his 4 magical besties every Monday to Sunday at 07:05PM KSA / 08:05 PM UAE.

The youngsters will be joyous about the line-up of shows Nick Jr. is putting out this April. Blasting it off with a “Special Themed Easter Marathon” for the little ones to be delighted with 3 hours of Easter Themed episodes of their favorite Nick Jr. shows. The juniors are in for a treat with the second season of “BLUE’S CLUES & YOU”, an interactive preschool show with a mission to empower, challenge, and build the self-esteem of preschoolers as it keeps them busy laughing. The show will be airing on the 5th of April from Monday to Friday at 07:30 PM KSA / 08:30 PM UAE. This month Nick Jr. will also be bringing a new and exciting adaptation of the classic 1970s kids’ picture-book series “BARBAPAPA” to young viewers starting on 12th of April from Mondays to Fridays at 07:10 PM KSA / 08:10 PM UAE. Next is the second season of the popular animated preschool series “BUTTERBEAN’S CAFÉ”. Preschoolers will be cookin’ with Butterbean and her fairy friends as they serve up magical stories infused with friendship and teamwork at “Butterbean’s Café” starting the 19th of April, Monday to Friday at 04:10 PM KSA / 05:10 PM. Finally, Nick Jr. will be presenting youngsters with the brand-new series premiere of “SANTIAGO OF THE SEAS”, this interactive animated series follows the adventures of 8-year-old Santiago Montes, a brave and kind-hearted pirate who must outsmart and out-pirate the nefarious villains inhabiting this brave new world. The show will start on April 26th from Monday to Friday at 05:40 PM KSA / 06:40 PM UAE.

All ViacomCBS brands are available on OSN, the region’s leading entertainment hub.

For further information, please don’t hesitate to get in touch at your convenience.

Many thanks!

This email and any attachments thereto may contain private, confidential, and privileged material for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any review, copying, or distribution of this email (or any attachments thereto) by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender immediately and permanently delete the original and any copies of this email and any attachments thereto.

 2,176 total views,  130 views today

Related Posts

Read also x