July 2020
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enjoy Ten New Shows on OSN Living and OSN Mezze this August Explore new culinary adventures with the newest shows this summer

Enjoy Ten New Shows on OSN Living and OSN Mezze this August

OSN, the region’s leading entertainment network, brings new shows to your table this August. Viewers can expect a month full of exotic flavors and enjoy new seasons of existing shows on its specialty channels OSN Living and OSN Mezze. All the shows will also be available on the OSN streaming app.

OSN Mezze

New Shows

The Hairy Biker’s Comfort Food (starts 13th August, every Wednesday and Thursday at 19:00 KSA/ 20:00 UAE)

The Hairy Bikers, Dave Myers and Simon King cook some of their favorite comfort food of all time. From feasts for friends and family to meals inspired by pub grub, the Hairy Bikers are creating the ultimate feel-good dishes to satisfy your cravings.

Just Jen (starts 17th August, every Monday at 19:00 and 19:30 KSA/ 20:30 and 21:30 UAE)

Feeling artsy, anxious or just plain hungry? Viewers can now join Jen Phanomrat in the kitchen as she makes tasty recipes for the body and the soul.

Seoul Extreme (starts 5th August, every Wednesday at 17:00 KSA/ 18:00 UAE)

A travelogue series exposing the flavors, sights and sounds of cosmopolitan Korea, as seen through the eyes of world-acclaimed Michelin-starred molecular gastronomy chef, Alvin Leung, from Hong Kong.

Origins: Philippines (starts 5th August, every Wednesday at 17:30 KSA/ 18:30 UAE)

French-Filipino chef Erwan Heussaff travels to the remote islands of the Philippines to indulge in and discover the people, places and ingredients that define his home country.

 OSN Living

New Shows

Basic Versus Baller (starts 6th August, every Thursday at 20:00 KSA and 20:30 KSA/ 21:00 and 21:30 UAE)

Whether its pinching pennies or rolling in dough, there are many ways to travel. Join the Vaga brothers as they cross the globe and experience popular travel destinations, each on immensely different budgets.

Sarah Off the Grid (starts 2nd August, every Sunday until Tuesday at 19:00 KSA/ 20:00 UAE)

Follow designer Sara Richardson, her husband and two daughters as they build a dream home meant to last for generations. Together, they marry sustainable living with Sarah’s signature style resulting in a forever home filled with clever design decisions and innovative materials.

100 Day Bach (starts 5th August, every Wednesday at 20:00 and 20:30 KSA/ 21:00 and 21:30 UAE)

Embark on a challenge as designer Hamish Dodd works on building and designing a holiday home with the help of his partner Anita in just 100 Days.

Holey Moley (starts 7th August, every Friday and Saturday at 18:00 KSA/ 19:00 UAE)

The series features contestants competing in a series of head-to-head, sudden-death matchups on a supersized miniature golf obstacle course.

Purpose Project (starts 10th August, every Monday at 20:30 KSA/ 21:30 UAE)

Find the true meaning of travel by finding purpose through food, wine, adventure and community. As they go from California to New York to New Orleans, the cast is on a mission to discover what inspires people around the country.

Australia by Design (starts 19th August, every Wednesday and Thursday at 19:00 and 19:30 KSA/ 20:00 and 20:30 UAE)

Hosted by designer Jamie Durie, the show explores the beauty and creativity of extraordinary design in Australia and meet the people, designers and innovators behind Australia’s most outstanding designs.

 988 total views,  1 views today

Related Posts

Read also x