May 2020
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Automobili Lamborghini launches first collector’s digital stamp

new app designed to create and collect digital stamps

Automobili Lamborghini launches its first collector’s digital stamp in collaboration with Bitstamps, dedicated to the Huracán EVO RWD Spyder

Automobili Lamborghini together with Bitstamps is launching a digital stamp via an app designed to create and collect digital stamps. The first collaboration is dedicated to the Huracán EVO RWD Spyder, the model Lamborghini unveiled at the beginning of May 2020, following the company’s reopening after the COVID-19 shutdown.

The stamp is part of a themed series dedicated to the history of the Sant’Agata Bolognese company and over 20 of its most iconic cars: The Automobili Lamborghini Collection. The Huracán EVO RWD Spyder stamp is available from today by downloading the Bitstamps app, and will be issued in a limited and numbered edition of 20,000 pieces.

Each stamp is a “single” digital object: its history and uniqueness are guaranteed by Blockchain technology. The stamp can be purchased, collected, or resold exactly like a paper stamp.

Within their collection album, Lamborghini fans will be able to admire their stamps, check the progress of their collection and the stamps not yet acquired, decide whether to give them as a gift by sending them with an e-card, or resell them on the Marketplace that will open in the next few months.

The Bitstamps app can be downloaded at Google Play Store https://bit.ly/Bitstamps_Google  Apple App Store https://bit.ly/Bitstamps_Lamborghini and at  www.bitstamps.app.

Photos and videos: media.lamborghini.com

Information on Automobili Lamborghini: www.lamborghini.com

 

Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A.
Headquarters

 

Chief Marketing & Communication Officer

Katia Bassi

T +39-051 9597611

katia.bassi@lamborghini.com

Head of Communication

Gerald Kahlke

T +39 051 9597611

gerald.kahlke@lamborghini.com

Brand & Corporate Communication

Clara Magnanini

T +39 051 9597611

clara.magnanini@lamborghini.com

Product Media Events & Brand Extension

Rita Passerini

T +39 051 9597611

rita.passerini@lamborghini.com

Corporate Media Events

Chiara Sandoni

T +39 051 9597611

chiara.sandoni@lamborghini.com

Polo Storico & Heritage

Massimo Delbò

T +39 3331619942

massimo@delbo.us

Motorsport Communication

Francesco Colla

T +39 051 2156850

extern.francesco.colla@lamborghini.com

 

Regional Offices

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Emanuele Camerini

T +39 342 567 5842

emanuele.camerini@lamborghini.com

Asia Pacific

Silvia Saliti

T +65 9651 8955

silvia.saliti@lamborghini.com

South-East Asia & Pacific

Alethea Tan

T +658711 1329

alethea.tan@lamborghini.com

United Kingdom

Juliet Jarvis

T +44 (0) 7733 224774

juliet@jjc.uk.com

Japan

Kumiko Arisawa

T +81 804 606 0487

kumiko.arisawa@lamborghini.com

North & South America

Jiannina Castro

T +1 703 3647926

jiannina.castro@lamborghini.com

Eastern Europe & CIS

Tamara Vasilyeva

T +7 925 503 6706

tamara.vasilyeva@lamborghini.com

Chinese Mainland, Hong Kong & Macau

Nancy Rong 荣雪霏

T +86 10 6531 4614

xuefei.rong@lamborghini.com

 

 1,225 total views,  1 views today

Related Posts

Read also x