Watch your favorite Arabic premium series on OSN this April

Watch your favorite Arabic premium series on OSN this April

Enjoy a month filled with Drama and suspense with OSN!

Dubai, UAE – 30 March 2020: Get ready for the year’s best line-up of Arabic premium content on OSN, the region’s leading entertainment network, which aims to keep you entertained while you’re at home this April. From continuing Pan Arabic series, to cutting edge Turkish dramas and must-watch Egyptian comedies, tune in to OSN Ya Hala Al Oula and OSN Yahala ahead of Ramadan to kill the boredom.

First up on OSN’s continuing series is the Turksih Comedy/ Romance, AlHob Wartta (AKA Afili Ask). Karam and Aisha’s love story undergoes new challenges and obstacles after their family rejects their fabricated marriage. Starring Caglar Ertugrul, Burcu Özberk and Benian Dönmez, AlHob Wartta airs Sunday to Thursday at 19:00KSA/ 20:00UAE. The series, available in Arabic and Turkish languages (with Arabic subtitles), will be heldback during Ramadan and will continue after.

April also sees the continuation of Hob Fi Istanbul Season 1. The romantic drama of a forbidden love story between a married woman and her Doctor, sees Tatiana facing new challenges to keep both her love live and her child. Starring Yevgeniya Loza, Yakov Kucherevsky and Adnan Koç, the series is airing exclusively at 20:00 KSA/ 21:00 UAE from Sunday to Thursday in both Arabic and Russian with Arabic subtitles.

For those looking for a little bit of hope, Imra’ah Season 3 brings Manar a hidden surprise that will compensate her for everything that has happened after all the misfortunes and failures she faced. Starring Ozge Özpirinçci, Caner Cindoruk and Bennu Yildirimlar, the series will continue to air until 21st April, Monday to Thursday at 21:00KSA/ 22:00 UAE on OSN Yahala Al Oula. Imra’ah is also available in Arabic and Turkish with Arabic subtitles.

Drama lovers can continue to watch Al Ghurab (AKA Kuzgun), where events take Diyala and Al Ghurab in a journey of love and revenge leaving them confused, and leaving the audience wondering what each of them will choose. Al Ghurab is available in Arabic and Turkish with Arabic subtitles on OSN Yahala Al Oula from Monday to Thursday at 22:00KSA/ 23:00 UAE, but will then move to OSN Yahala during Ramadan and air daily at 16:30KSA/ 17:30UAE.

Finally, Ma Fiyyi Season 2 continues to showcase the love story between Fares and Yasa and how it reaches its highest levels, pushing them to cross any obstacles they come across together. Ma Fiyyi is available Sunday to Thursday at 23:00 KSA/ 00:00 UAE until 23rd April.

For additional Arabic premium content, visit the ‘Just In’ page by OSN.

About OSN

OSN is the region’s leading entertainment network with the rights to broadcast into 24 countries across the MENA. The company is owned and operated by Panther Media Group, registered in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) and has two shareholders, KIPCO and the Mawarid Group Limited.

OSN has a history of providing exceptional value for customers with its focus on exclusive and in-demand content, and innovative digital platforms for anywhere, anytime access.

OSN’s strength is its unbeatable range of exclusive programming led by its long-term partnerships with studio majors including Disney, HBO, NBC Universal, Fox, Paramount, MGM, and Sony to name a few.

OSN is the home for premium and nowhere-else content in Arabic, English, Filipino. OSN broadcasts the latest content at the same minute as in the US, including popular series, blockbuster movies, and the best in kids and lifestyle programming. In addition, OSN also provides entertainment content for devices such as laptops, tablets and mobile phones via its online and mobile app entertainment platform, WAVO, offering movies, series on the go.

OSN has been at the forefront of digital technology innovation in the Middle East introducing OSN on Demand, the region’s first VOD service.

OSN’s ambition is to deliver entertainment everywhere for everyone, which is informed by the company’s three key pillars: A customer-first approach, unrivalled exclusive content and unbeatable value.

 2,095 total views,  1 views today

Related Posts

Read also x